Viseart Tryst Eyeshadow Palette Review

I was super excited to get my hands on this one! I purchased the Viseart Tryst Eye Shadow Palette from Beautylish for $49 USD. I can not recommend Beautylish enough, I order from them all the time because I can get products at better than Aussie prices, quicker than Aussie release dates and fast deliver which is free on orders over $50 USD to Australia.

IMG_1624 border

The Viseart Tryst palette comes in a sturdy plastic palette with a soft rose gold metal face. It looks and feels expensive. Inside there are nine shadows consisting of three mattes and six shimmers.

IMG_1625 border

Typical of Viseart shadows, the quality is amazing. The mattes have great pigment and blend easily. You really do not need to dig your brush into the mattes, just a little dab and you will have the pigment you need.  The shimmers applied beautifully with a finger and looked gorgeous on the lids. These colour are right up my alley so I was happy to see they performed just as well as they looked. The shadows lasted all day and were easy to work with….. I really could not ask for more.

Overall I rate this palette 9/10.

Let me know your thoughts on Viseart as a brand overall? because I am impressed! xxxxx

4 thoughts on “Viseart Tryst Eyeshadow Palette Review

Leave a comment